Joint Seat Allocation Authority 2024

IITs, NITs, IIEST, IIITs and Other-GFTIs for the Academic Year 2024-25

Opening and Closing Ranks in previous years

Opening/Closing Ranks for Open Seats represent CRL. Opening/Closing Ranks for EWS, OBC-NCL, SC and ST Seats represent respective Category Ranks. Opening/Closing Ranks for PwD Seats represent PwD Ranks within Respective Categories.

This site is designed and hosted by NIC and the contents are provided by JoSAA.
For any further information, please contact JoSAA.